سياسة الخصوصية

نحترم سياسة الخصوصية، ولا نبيع أو نؤجر أو نقترض أي معلومات تحدد الهوية يجمعها هذا الموقع. وأي معلومات تقدمها لنا تُعامل بأقصى درجات الحرص والحماية، ولن تستخدم في أي وجه دون موافقتك. قد تستخدم شركة (بي إل جي وورلدوايد) في بعض الأحيان بعض التفاصيل عنك لنقدم لك معلومات عن المنتجات والخدمات الأخرى لشركتنا أو شركائنا التي قد توافق اهتماماتكم.

استخدام المعلومات

لن تستخدم "بي إل جي وورلدوايد" ("نحن") أي معلومات عن الأفراد، باستثناء ما يرسله الأفراد عن علم وبشكل محدد. ومن أمثلة هذه المعلومات: الاسم، ورقم الهاتف الشخصي ورقم هاتف العمل، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، والمهنة وغير ذلك. هذه البيانات التي نجمعها نستخدمها في إرسال المعلومات التي طلبتها، ولكي نزودك بالمعلومات التي قد تكون مفيدة لك. وربما نتبادل بيانات الإحصائيات (الجماعية) غير الشخصية عن أنماط استخدام الزوار لموقعنا مع الشركاء أو الأطراف الأخرى. ولكننا لا نبيع أو نتبادل أي معلومات عن زوار الموقع أنفسهم.

حقوقك

بجانب ضمانات الحماية للشركة، بياناتك الشخصية محمية كذلك في المملكة المتحدة بقانون حماية البيانات، الذي ينص، ضمن اشتراطات أخرى، على التعامل مع البيانات التي نحتفظ بها عنك بصورة قانونية عادلة. وينبغي أن تكون هذه البيانات دقيقة وملائمة وعلى قدر الاحتياج. كما ينبغي تحديث المعلومات، عند الضرورة، ولا يُحتفظ بها أطول من اللازم. وينبغي أن تؤمن لمنع اطلاع الآخرين غير المصرح لهم عليها. لديك الحق لرؤية ما نحتفظ به عنك وتصحيح أي بيانات غير دقيقة على الإنترنت. يمكنك ذلك بالتواصل معنا بشأن أي تفاصيل قدمتها لنا في هذا الموقع.

 

التغييرات على هذه السياسة

سننشر هنا أي تغييرات تطرأ على هذه السياسة.

حماية المعلومات

تتعامل شركة "بي إل جي وورلدوايد" مع كل البيانات التي تحتفظ بها بأقصى درجات الحرص والحماية. وأي تفاصيل ترسلها لنا تظل قيد السرية المطلقة.

ملفات الارتباط Cookies

<p.نستخدم ملفات الارتباط Cookies على موقع "بي إل جي وورلدوايد" لتتبع نشاط الزوار على الموقع ولتشغيل أنواع عديدة من الوظائف. ورغم أننا نحرص على تحديث القائمة أدناه، تعتمد "بي إل جي وورلدوايد" على خدمات جهات خارجية، ولهذا ربما تتقادم القائمة إذا غيرت هذه الخدمات من ملفات الارتباط التي نستخدمها.

وننوه إلى أن كل ملفات الارتباط Cookies الحالية هي لتشغيل الوظائف على موقع الويب وليس لأغراض لإعلانية. إذا لم تكن ترغب في تتبع ملفات الارتباط، يمكنك تعطيلها في متصفحك، ولكن ذلك قد يؤثر سلبيًا على تجربة استخدامك للموقع.

هناك نوع واحد فقط من ملفات الارتباط قد تواجهه عند استخدام هذا الموقع:

ملفات ارتباط الجهات الخارجية: هذه الملفات توجد في أدوات الإنترنت بالشركات الأخرى التي نستخدمها لتحسين موقعنا، فشركة جوجل على سبيل المثال لها ملفات ارتباط خاصة بها وتخضع لسيطرتها.

Privacy Policy

We respect your privacy and do not sell, rent or loan any identifiable information collected on this site. Any information that you give us will be treated with the utmost care and security. It will not be used in ways to which you have not consented. From time to time, BLJ Worldwide may use your details to provide you with information about other products and services of the company or our Associates that may be of interest to you.

Use of Information

BLJ Worldwide (“we”) will not collect any information about individuals, except where it is specifically and knowingly provided by them. Examples of such information are: your name, your mobile and work telephone number, email address and occupation etc. The information collected will be used to send you the information you have requested and to provide information that may be useful to you. We may share non-personal aggregate statistics (group) data about our site visitors’ traffic patterns with partners or other parties. However, we do not sell or share any information about individual users.

Your Rights

In addition to the company’s safeguards, your personal data is protected in the UK by the Data Protection Act. This provides amongst other things that the data we hold about you should be processed lawfully and fairly. It should be accurate, relevant and not excessive. The information should be kept up to date, where necessary, and not retained for longer than is necessary. It should be kept securely to prevent unauthorised access by other people. You have the right to see what is held about you and correct any inaccuracies online. You can do this by contacting us on the details provided within this website.

 

Policy Changes

Any changes to this policy will be posted here.

Security

BLJ Worldwide treats all the data held with the utmost care and security. Any details you give will remain completely confidential.

Cookies

We use cookies on the BLJ Worldwide website to track user activity on the site and to enable various types of functionality. While we will endeavour to keep the list below updated, the BLJ Worldwide site relies on third party services and the list may therefore become out of date if those services alter the cookies they use.

Please note that all of these Cookies exist to enable functionality on the website and not for advertising purposes. If you do not wish these cookies to be tracked you can disable them in your browser, but this may negatively affect your experience on the site.

There is only one type of cookie you may encounter when using this website:

Third party cookies: these are cookies found in other companies’ internet tools which we are using to enhance our site, for example Google has its own cookies, which are controlled by them.